View cart background image
0
items
Free Shipping on orders of $40 or more
Dash of Diamonds and Pinch of Pearls Sweepstakes
Get Timely and Delicious Recipe Updates
 

Cranberry-Orange Scones


Source: Taste of Home
Recipe Reviews Add to Fav save recipe View Fav view my favorites Email Friend email recipe to a friend
reviews by:   date  |   rating  |   cheers  |   reviewer name
 Reviews:  8   Viewing: 1 - 8  
Rating: 5
by: Carolyn, ME Reviewed: 01/09/2014
Great Scone Recipe!
This turned out great. Very delicious as well as very attractive! I will plan to make this recipe again and again. I will also use this as a basic scone recipe with other fruit scone recipes I make from time to time.
0 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Tammy Reviewed: 01/20/2012
Really Good!
This scone with the marmalade butter is just delicious! It is a keeper!
6 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Deb Reviewed: 01/02/2012
Great Cranberry Orange Scones
these are wonderful, easy and quick to make, not too sweet and the perfect breakfast bread!
4 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Nancy, FL Reviewed: 10/24/2011
Just the best!
I made these one evening for breakfast the next morning. They didn't make it to morning. They ate them all. Followed the recipe exactly and they turned out beautifully, and delicious. Will be on my list of goodies forever.
12 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Pauline Reviewed: 08/04/2011
Good enough for a B&B
We make these scones from time to time at Abobe Hacienda B&B in Sedona AZ. The guests love them even our guests from England.
12 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: MARY, DE Reviewed: 08/23/2010
BEST SCONES OF ANY KIND I HAVE EVER MADE. I AM PARTICULARLY FOND OF CRANBERRY AND ORANGE TOGETHER. THIS IS A KEEPER HAVE MADE THEM MANY TIMES AND EVERYONE LOVES THEM.
10 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Dorothy Reviewed: 04/08/2010
excellent
Best and easiest scone I have made.
5 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Samantha, CA Reviewed: 09/14/2009
Yummm Yumm!
this was a very easy recipe and the scones have an excellent flavor. we doubled the recipe and made quite a few, but next time i'll cut them to a two-bite size. the marmalade-butter is really tasty, too.
142 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation
Return to Recipe
 Reviews:  8   Viewing: 1 - 8  
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams 

Follow Cooking.com

Price Match Guarantee
Satisfaction Guarantee
Shopping Rewards

Recommended Items for You