View cart background image
0
items
Free Shipping Over $49
Get Timely and Delicious Recipe Updates
 

Pumpkin Brownies


Source: www.BnBFinder.com
Recipe Reviews Add to Fav save recipe View Fav view my favorites Email Friend email recipe to a friend
reviews by:   date  |   rating  |   cheers  |   reviewer name
 Reviews:  15   Viewing: 1 - 10   Page 1 2 < Back Next > 
Rating: 5
by: michell, KS Reviewed: 11/09/2011
Pumpkin brownies
These brownies ROCK. they are awesome. A nice fall treat with a different twist. Add pecans and whipped cream...they should be illegal!!!
10 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Randy Reviewed: 11/03/2011
cherylann724
Really good. More like a thick sheet cake than brownie. Will difinately use the cream cheese icing next time. Everyone at work liked it, that's always the test!
6 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Teresa Reviewed: 11/02/2011
Fantastic Brownies
So greatful for a recipe that doesn't have chocolate or peanuts in it. I am highly alergic to both and have not been able to enjoy those fudge brownies everyone women and some men and children rave about. This is a delecious treat. Sprinkle the top with powdered sugar. Yummmy. Thanks for usch a great recipe. :-)
6 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 1
by: paul Reviewed: 11/01/2011
not that good
more like cake than brownies.followed recipe exact and it cameout like a slighty doughy cake.i don't know maybe less oil?
4 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 1
by: debbie Reviewed: 10/31/2011
a real hit
I took these brownies to a tailgate last weekend and they were all gone in no time! I did not use the oil, but used applesauce instead to cut out the fat in this recipe. The brownies were so moist and delicious. one cup oil = one cup applesauce. You must try these especially during the upcoming holidays.
12 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 4
by: Deborah Reviewed: 10/31/2011
Delicious and moist
This recipe is very simple and delicious. The bake time in my oven was a lot higher than 30 minutes, but the cake still ended up very moist. I added chocolate chips but think they would still be good without them.
5 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: LeAnn Reviewed: 10/31/2011
I made the pumkin brownies and everyone loved them even my husband who is not a dessert eater and my daughter that does not really like pumpkin. Many have asked for the recipe. I will be making these for Thanksgiving and have a feeling they will go over better than the pumpkin pie!
5 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Melinda, WI Reviewed: 10/28/2011
Yummy!
This came out more like a cake, but it is delicious! I added some mini chocolate chips. Very easy to make too!
4 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Joanne Reviewed: 10/28/2011
What a great recipe!!!!
I made the Brownies with 2 cups fresh cooked Butternut Squash - they are more like a Cake than Brownies - but they are a hit - so moist and delicious - they will be made again and again.
6 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 3
by: Barbara Reviewed: 10/27/2011
Not impressed with all the oil.
They were ok but really oily. I would try again but substitute something else for all that oil. Checked other brownie recipes and none I found use a whole cup+ of oil!
8 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation
Return to Recipe
 Reviews:  15   Viewing: 1 - 10   Page 1 2 < Back Next > 
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams 

Follow Cooking.com

Price Match Guarantee
Satisfaction Guarantee
Shopping Rewards

Recommended Items for You