View cart background image
0
items
Free Shipping Over $49
Culinary Escape to Spain
Get Timely and Delicious Recipe Updates
 

Chicken Noodle Casserole


Source: Taste of Home
Recipe Reviews Add to Fav save recipe View Fav view my favorites Email Friend email recipe to a friend
reviews by:   date  |   rating  |   cheers  |   reviewer name
 Reviews:  23   Viewing: 1 - 10   Page 1 2 3 < Back Next > 
Rating: 5
by: Carol Reviewed: 05/13/2013
Tasty!
Family loved it! Added a few different ingredients..seemed dry so added more milk, used grilled bbq chicken leftovers, added jalapeno juice, island spice chicken seasoning, and crushed crackers mixed with butter on top! It was a hit!
4 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 1
by: Janice, CO Reviewed: 04/30/2013
big disappointment
Tasted only the lemon juice and mayonnaise.Family gave it a thumbs down and had to throw it out.
4 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 3
by: Chrys, RI Reviewed: 09/19/2012
Read Reviews First
I do sincerely wish that nutritional info was given for recipes! It's so important these days to know we are spending our time cooking with not only comfort and taste, but nutrition on our "front burners." That being said, I followed some suggestions for added taste and and really enjoyed this recipe. I gave it a 3 only because I really needed to read reviews first, tweak it a fair amount, and then I was quite satisfied. After all of that, I'd give it a 5
9 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 3
by: Peter Reviewed: 03/25/2012
not too bad
it was ok but a little flavorless even with the peppers the other thing was it was a bit dry, needed more liquid
6 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Pamela Reviewed: 02/01/2011
Great Comfort Food Dish
The title enticed me to try it & we truly enjoyed it - not too creamy, lots of flavor (lemon juice definately made an extra layer of flavor), & easy! Have already made again substituting ham, cream of mushroom & pepper jack cheese - totally different & still very comforting & good!
16 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 2
by: Chris Reviewed: 01/21/2011
Cream of Chicken Soup, for Shame
Pleeeease... cream of chicken soup. That barely qualifies as cooking, more like mixing. Lazy, lazy, lazy.
16 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 4
by: Allison Reviewed: 01/20/2011
Good but add some flavor
This is a nice, easy hearty meal. I have reduced the noodles a bit and chicken because I've noticed it stays creamier with a little less of each. Also, the first time I made it it was a bit bland for my taste, but had potential. I know add garlic powder and garlic pepper seasoning to give it a bit more flavor. Overall the family really enjoys it!
14 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 1
by: Ginny Reviewed: 01/20/2011
This sounds good but I will not make it because, like most of your recipes, there is no nutritional information given. I, and I think most folks fine that this is the most important part of any recipe. I won't try any new dishes unless I know what I'm eating.
27 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Mim Reviewed: 12/16/2010
This recipe is easy and very delicious. I gave some leftovers to a friend to eat for a later lunch. Within one hour she was back at my door asking for the recipe. Can't rave enough about this recipe
14 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 4
by: Linda Reviewed: 10/08/2010
This is a keeper!
This hits every comfort nerve I have! The only change I made was the peppers since I am not a fan of them. I used frozen mixed vegetables. It worked really well.
13 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation
Return to Recipe
 Reviews:  23   Viewing: 1 - 10   Page 1 2 3 < Back Next > 
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams 

Follow Cooking.com

Price Match Guarantee
Satisfaction Guarantee
Shopping Rewards

Recommended Items for You