View cart background image
0
items
Free Shipping Over $49
America

Chicken Noodle Casserole


Source: Taste of Home
Recipe Reviews Add to Fav save recipe View Fav view my favorites Email Friend email recipe to a friend
reviews by:   date  |   rating  |   cheers  |   reviewer name
 Reviews:  31   Viewing: 21 - 30   Page 1 2 3 4 < Back Next > 
Rating: 5
by: BARBARA Reviewed: 10/21/2010
Absolutely outstanding. Will make it again and again
8 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 2
by: ANN Reviewed: 09/28/2010
Good weekday recipe
Would like nutrition info with recipe
28 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Dana, TX Reviewed: 09/14/2010
Delicious, Easy, Family Loved it!
I got this recipe in my in-box at almost 5 p.m., and my family was eating at 6:30 - only because I had to run to the store to purchase noodles. I love a casserole that doesn't use 'cream of..." soups. I used store-bought rotisserie chicken (that is what I had on-hand), and it worked great. I wouldn't change a thing. It is going into our go-to dinner recipe box.
15 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: patricia, IL Reviewed: 01/18/2010
Where are the nutrition facts for this casserole?
Chicken Noodle Casserole
31 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: lynn Reviewed: 01/12/2010
good but kick it up
I added peas, more chicken and summer savory instead of thyme. it would be great as a filling for pot pies too. good recipe
13 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Herb Reviewed: 12/12/2009
Delicious; Wonderful, Hearty Flavor
This recipe is great! Even my wife liked it and she genuinely dislikes casseroles. I followed the recipe exactly, except I added 1 1/2 cup frozen sweet peas for an additional serving of veggies. The dish is falvorful and hearty: Just the thing for a cold winter day. If you like casseroles, you're going to love this dish!
36 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 4
by: Gwyn, MD Reviewed: 07/29/2009
Very Good for a weeknight!
I knew just from reading the ingredients that this would not have much flavor so I added some "21 Seasoning Salute" from Trader Joe's® to the chicken while I sauteed it. I also sprinkled some more when I added the broth and vegetables as carrots have a tendency to draw away flavor. I saved some of the cheese and sprinkled it on during the last 3-4 minutes of baking. My husband and son both enjoyed it!
37 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Diane, VA Reviewed: 06/22/2009
GREAT C N C
I like this recipe because there are no canned soups(too much salt). I added mushrooms and put Frenches fried onions on top the last 7 minutes.
17 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 4
by: Alice Reviewed: 06/04/2009
ok, not discusting, but not wow
This was ok, a little on the bland side, not bad, it was good just not wow, for the work, I guess I expected wow, but ok, my guy didnt go back for seconds, which was a indicator dont need to make this again
20 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Diana, FL Reviewed: 01/31/2009
I made this last weekend and it was a hit with the adults and kids alike, everyone went back for 2nds and some for 3rds. I followed the recipe exactly except for I did a double recipe because I knew if it was a good as it sounded one batch would not be enough to serve to the gang I had coming for dinner. Will make again and again.
463 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation
Return to Recipe
 Reviews:  31   Viewing: 21 - 30   Page 1 2 3 4 < Back Next > 
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams 

Follow Cooking.com

Price Match Guarantee
Satisfaction Guarantee
Shopping Rewards