View cart background image
0
items
Free Shipping on orders of $40 or more
Dash of Diamonds and Pinch of Pearls Sweepstakes
Get Timely and Delicious Recipe Updates
 

Chicken Noodle Casserole


Source: Taste of Home
Recipe Reviews Add to Fav save recipe View Fav view my favorites Email Friend email recipe to a friend
reviews by:   date  |   rating  |   cheers  |   reviewer name
 Reviews:  31   Viewing: 21 - 30   Page 1 2 3 4 < Back Next > 
Rating: 5
by: BARBARA Reviewed: 10/21/2010
Absolutely outstanding. Will make it again and again
4 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 2
by: ANN Reviewed: 09/28/2010
Good weekday recipe
Would like nutrition info with recipe
23 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Dana, TX Reviewed: 09/14/2010
Delicious, Easy, Family Loved it!
I got this recipe in my in-box at almost 5 p.m., and my family was eating at 6:30 - only because I had to run to the store to purchase noodles. I love a casserole that doesn't use 'cream of..." soups. I used store-bought rotisserie chicken (that is what I had on-hand), and it worked great. I wouldn't change a thing. It is going into our go-to dinner recipe box.
8 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: patricia, IL Reviewed: 01/18/2010
Where are the nutrition facts for this casserole?
Chicken Noodle Casserole
25 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: lynn Reviewed: 01/12/2010
good but kick it up
I added peas, more chicken and summer savory instead of thyme. it would be great as a filling for pot pies too. good recipe
8 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Herb Reviewed: 12/12/2009
Delicious; Wonderful, Hearty Flavor
This recipe is great! Even my wife liked it and she genuinely dislikes casseroles. I followed the recipe exactly, except I added 1 1/2 cup frozen sweet peas for an additional serving of veggies. The dish is falvorful and hearty: Just the thing for a cold winter day. If you like casseroles, you're going to love this dish!
31 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 4
by: Gwyn, MD Reviewed: 07/29/2009
Very Good for a weeknight!
I knew just from reading the ingredients that this would not have much flavor so I added some "21 Seasoning Salute" from Trader Joe's® to the chicken while I sauteed it. I also sprinkled some more when I added the broth and vegetables as carrots have a tendency to draw away flavor. I saved some of the cheese and sprinkled it on during the last 3-4 minutes of baking. My husband and son both enjoyed it!
31 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Diane, VA Reviewed: 06/22/2009
GREAT C N C
I like this recipe because there are no canned soups(too much salt). I added mushrooms and put Frenches fried onions on top the last 7 minutes.
13 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 4
by: Alice Reviewed: 06/04/2009
ok, not discusting, but not wow
This was ok, a little on the bland side, not bad, it was good just not wow, for the work, I guess I expected wow, but ok, my guy didnt go back for seconds, which was a indicator dont need to make this again
16 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation

Rating: 5
by: Diana, FL Reviewed: 01/31/2009
I made this last weekend and it was a hit with the adults and kids alike, everyone went back for 2nds and some for 3rds. I followed the recipe exactly except for I did a double recipe because I knew if it was a good as it sounded one batch would not be enough to serve to the gang I had coming for dinner. Will make again and again.
452 people gave this Cheers. Click here to Cheer this review. Report Violation
Return to Recipe
 Reviews:  31   Viewing: 21 - 30   Page 1 2 3 4 < Back Next > 
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams 

Follow Cooking.com

Price Match Guarantee
Satisfaction Guarantee
Shopping Rewards

Recommended Items for You